











Polish-British Round Table 2016 Kraków, 12–13 May

BRITISH PARTICIPANTS

Ian Bond	Director of Foreign Policy, Centre for European Reform
lan bond	Director of Foreign Folicy, Centre for European Reform
Dr Cathryn Costello	St Antony's College, Oxford
James de Waal	Senior Consulting Fellow International Security, Chatham House
Tobias Ellwood MP	Under Secretary of State, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Professor Timothy Garton Ash	Professor of European Studies, University of Oxford
Agata Gostyńska-Jakubowska	Research Fellow, Centre for European Reform
Charles Grant	Director, Centre for European Reform
Sunder Katwala	Director, British Future
HE Jonathan Knott	British Ambassador to Poland
Nick Lakin	Head of Government Affairs, Kingfisher
Dr Denis MacShane	Former Europe Ministerand Labour MP
Anne McElvoy	Senior Editor, The Economist
Baroness Pauline Neville-Jones	Former Ministerof State for Security and Counter Terrorism
Professor Vicky Pryce	Director, Centre for Economics and Business Research
Dr Cornelia Sorabji	Head of Research Analysts, FCO

Observers

Anna Dorant-Hayes	
Danuta Garton Ash	
Gareth Chappell	













Polish-British Round Table 2016 Kraków, 12–13 May

POLISH PARTICIPANTS

Krzysztof Blusz	Vice President, WiseEuropa
Krzysztof Bobiński	President, Unia&Polska
Piotr Buras	Head of Warsaw Office, ECFR
Barbara Ćwioro	Deputy Director, EU Department, MFA
Professor Maciej Duszczyk	University of Warsaw
Dr. Danuta Glondys	Director, Villa Decius Association
Professor Tomasz Grzegorz Grosse	EU expert, University of Warsaw
Katarzyna Kacperczyk	Under Secretary of State, MFA
Professor Lena Kolarska-Bobińska	Professor, former MEP & Cabinet Member
Ignacy Morawski	Economist, WiseEuropa
Marek Ostrowski	Foreign affairs commentator, Polityka weekly
Professor Arkady Rzegocki	Jagiellonian University
Dr. Tomasz Sendyka	Director, Can Pack S.A.
HE Witold Sobków	Polish Ambassador to the UK
Tomasz Szatkowski	Under Secretary of State, Ministry of Defence
Professor Krzysztof Szczerski	Minister, Chancellery of President
Dr. Paweł Świeboda	Deputy Head, EPSC, European Commission
Professor Andrzej Wojtyna	Kraków University of Economics
Paweł Zalewski	Member of the Board of the Civic Institute, former MEP

Observers

Łukasz Chimiak	
Bolesław Woźniak	